Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vivian Smith

Vivian Smith

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Smith
"I've been with this office for a while and they take care of me and my family. Great service!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Wells

Ronnie Wells

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Wells
"I love doing business with Mr. Bolden and his staff. They take good care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Iam Loved

Iam Loved

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iam Loved
"Arnel Bolden State Farm is the best!! Everyone is so very helpful and friendly! They always take care of me when I go there. Best agent/office ever! No.1 customer service!"
Profile photo of E. Johnson

E. Johnson

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E. Johnson
"Great group of insurance professionals"
Profile photo of Timothy Smith

Timothy Smith

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Smith
"Great service"
Profile photo of Blackberry Taurus Baby

Blackberry Taurus Baby

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blackberry Taurus Baby
"They take good care of me and my family"
Profile photo of cornescia branson

cornescia branson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cornescia branson
"Everyone was nice and will take care of you and your family"
Profile photo of Royse Bridget Sara

Royse Bridget Sara

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royse Bridget Sara
"Mr. Bolden and his staff are always nice and to me and my family."
Profile photo of Lexi

Lexi

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi
"Takes good care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Latoya Clay

Latoya Clay

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Clay
"He was very helpful thanks alot"
Profile photo of Beverly Brooks

Beverly Brooks

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Brooks
"Great customer service , great insurance for any of your needs, the people are so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Katherine Vanburen

Katherine Vanburen

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Vanburen
"Mr. Bolden is a great agent and takes good care of the elderly. I love being with them!"
Profile photo of Tangle Luckett

Tangle Luckett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tangle Luckett
"I love doing business here at all State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Gwen Owens

Gwen Owens

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Owens
"They always take good care of me and many of my friends are insured at this office. Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Sundleleen Matthews

Sundleleen Matthews

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sundleleen Matthews
"Arnel Bolden’s office team is very polite and friendly with great service. I wouldn’t change my insurance to anyone else."
Profile photo of Morzell Foster

Morzell Foster

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morzell Foster
"Got a deal on my insurance at Mr. Bolden’s office. Saw Jake on tv and stopped by. Great staff and service!"
Profile photo of Kyla Triplett

Kyla Triplett

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Triplett
"Great customer service, and a great experience."
Profile photo of Homer Bell

Homer Bell

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Homer Bell
"I love doing business with their office. Agent is great with friendly staff that takes care of me."
Profile photo of Kennedy Lacey

Kennedy Lacey

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Lacey
"Professional and helpful agents. Go see agent Kendris Lacey!"
Profile photo of Lolite Clanton

Lolite Clanton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lolite Clanton
"They have been taking good care of me and my family for years. Mr. Bolden is a great agent!"
Profile photo of LaTrina Kelly

LaTrina Kelly

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTrina Kelly
"Great people and service. I love doing business with them."
Profile photo of Kendris Lacey

Kendris Lacey

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendris Lacey
"Wonderful service! My family has been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Kayquekee Johnson

Kayquekee Johnson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayquekee Johnson
"Great customer service. Very friendly and courteous. Fast service. See the amazing agent Shevetta Johnson"
Profile photo of anthony whitehead

anthony whitehead

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony whitehead
"They was very good & helpful Please go.give them a shot.you'll thanks me later."
Profile photo of Brittany Horn

Brittany Horn

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Horn
"Mr. Bolden is an all around great guy! He gives back to the Community and genuinely cares about our children and our educators. Thank you Mr. Bolden!!"