Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arnel Bolden

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Arnel Bolden

4.9 out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Norma Lobo

Norma Lobo

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Knowledgeable, Responsiveness, Friendliness, honesty, and exceptional customer service are just a few of the qualities that my agent Arnel Bolden demonstrates. Arnel has been my agent for seventeen (17) years for my home and auto. Arnel and his wonderful team has always been available to help me, whether I had a home or auto question/issue. Can’t say enough good things about Arnel and his team, I recommend him to all my family and friends. Arnel gets it, he clearly understands that exceptional customer service not only sale, it keep your customer’s happy . In my opinion, Arnel is the best agent in the state. He never disappoint!"
Profile photo of Garry Brown

Garry Brown

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and support!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Blackmon

Tiffany Blackmon

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takes care of my family greatly. State Farm has been serving my entire family for many years. Great service!!!"
Profile photo of edith coleman

edith coleman

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"They keep changing worker what's going on"
Profile photo of tiffany hawkins

tiffany hawkins

November 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible! Agent lied and cost us a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Thelemecus Johnson

Kenneth Thelemecus Johnson

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful services"
Profile photo of MzAnn06

MzAnn06

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable & professional staff!They are willing to sit down & speak with you concerning all options for your insurance needs & allow you to make the best decision for you & your family! No pressuring, no hidden surprises, just honest business mined staff willing to work with you for security of your family's future."
Profile photo of D C

D C

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place with great customer service and great people! If you are looking for new coverage come see them if you need to upgrade or just add more they can help you"
Profile photo of Andrea Taylor

Andrea Taylor

June 18, 2021

2  out of  5
"They don’t never answer the phone always goes to there voicemail. You can call all day and never a answer."
Profile photo of Tina Manning

Tina Manning

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"He’s always willing to go the extra mile for the community."
Profile photo of Babygirl

Babygirl

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’re very knowledgeable willing to help resolve any issues I may have. Take time to explain policies & procedures."
Profile photo of Grenichia Otis

Grenichia Otis

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tungala Hardy has great customer service.."
Profile photo of Barbara Hurrod

Barbara Hurrod

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Grayson, I want to thank you for your hard work and dedication when I need help.through the years you have been our rock we never could have made it without you.you are the best !! Motivation is what gets you started, but faith is what keeps you going. We always believe you will get the job done. I would like to write your name in gold but ink is all my pen holds."
Profile photo of Au'yuana Gooch

Au'yuana Gooch

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love statefarm, my agent Lisa always takes care of me. I would highly recommend Them to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Louella Holliday

Louella Holliday

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am proud to be associated with this agent and his staff. They are true professionals and always respond to your needs in a timely fashion. I'd especially like to commend Shavetta because she exemplifies the slogan "Like a good neighbor.""
Profile photo of TJ Moseley

TJ Moseley

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Statefarm team in canton is so helpful and hardworking"
Profile photo of StokesProperties LLC

StokesProperties LLC

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tungala is the best! She is always so pleasant when assisting me. She understands the importance of good customer service and she delivers every time. I don't hesitate to give her a call if I have a question about my policies because I know she'll work to get an answer for me. She makes handling insurance easy :-)."
Profile photo of Tanisha Williams

Tanisha Williams

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance company. They helped and explained every question I ever had and made sure I was comfortable with the decisions I made. Ms. Hardy is a great representative. She always make sure I have no problems getting my problems resolved and makes it quick, easy, and simple. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Tiketa Parker

Tiketa Parker

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Shevetta G. for always being helpful, informative, and always having a welcoming smile!"
Profile photo of Jameisha Porter

Jameisha Porter

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my State Farm agent Shavetta. She really helped me out with my insurance policy. I switched over to State Farm and I swear it was the best decision I ever made. She was knowledgeable, friendly, positive and she was just so welcoming. Shavetta has GREAT customer service. Thank you again Shavetta."
Profile photo of Tinesha

Tinesha

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Superior customer service. Very knowledgeable of all services and products. Will highly recommend Arnel to my co-workers and colleagues."
Profile photo of Mikale James

Mikale James

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Job Tungala❗️"
Profile photo of Ashley Robinson

Ashley Robinson

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Johnson is Friendly and welcoming! Listens and answers all questions effectively!"
Profile photo of ahmod Johnson

ahmod Johnson

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tungala Hardy was very helpful and knowledgeable of the information I requested. Great Job!!"
Profile photo of Kristian Washington

Kristian Washington

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shavetta Grayson Johnson is the best. She is very helpful and understanding."